Friday, December 6, 2019  
 
Weather |  Quotes |  Markets Page |  Headline News |  Crops |  Portfolio |  Farm Life |  Livestock 
Home
Cattle Listing
Sale Schedule
Contact Us
Abell Auction & Real Estate
  2017 Winter & Spring Cattle Sales  10/03/19 3:00:50 PM Printer Friendly VersionPrinter Friendly Version

Keoco Auction Company LLC
P.O. Box 331, Sigourney, IA 52591
Office Phone: (641) 622-3535
Website:  www.keocoauctionco.com
Watch our sales "live" online at www.lmaauctions.com!
 
2019/2020 Cattle Sale Schedule
Mon. Aug. 26:  44th Annual Special Cattle Sale & Customer Appreciation BBQ Lunch Mon. Jan. 20:  Special Cattle Sale
Mon. Sept. 2:  No Sale due to Labor Day Sat. Jan. 25:  44th Annual Bred Heifer, Bred Cow & Breeding Bull Sale
Mon. Sept. 9:  Special Cattle Sale Mon. Jan. 27:  Regular Cattle Sale
Mon. Sept. 16:  Regular Cattle Sale Mon. Feb. 3:  Special Cattle Sale
Mon. Sept. 23:  Special Cattle Sale Mon. Feb. 10:  Regular Cattle Sale
Sat. Sept. 28:  17th Annual Fall Consignment Machinery Auction Mon. Feb. 17:  Special Cattle Sale
Mon. Sept. 30:  Regular Cattle Sale Mon. Feb. 24:  Regular Cattle Sale
Mon. Oct 7:  Special Cattle Sale Mon. March 2:  Special Cattle Sale
Mon. Oct. 14:  Regular Cattle Sale Mon. March 9:  Regular Cattle Sale
Mon. Oct. 21:  Special Cattle Sale Mon. March 16:  44th Annual Back to Grass Calf & Yearling Sale
Mon. Oct. 28:  Regular Cattle Sale Mon. March 23:  Regular Cattle Sale
Mon. Nov. 4:  Special Cattle Sale Sat. March 28:  18th Annual Spring Consignment Machinery Auction
Mon. Nov. 18:  44th Annual Thanksgiving Special Cattle Sale Mon. March 30:  Special Cattle Sale
Mon. Nov. 25:  Special Bred Cow Sale & Regular Feeder Calf Sale Mon. April 6:  Special Cattle Sale
Mon. Dec. 2:  Special Cattle Sale Mon. April 13:  No Sale -- Easter
Mon. Dec. 9:  Regular Cattle Sale Mon. April 20:  Special Cattle Sale
Mon. Dec. 16:  Special Cattle Sale Mon. April 27:  Regular Cattle Sale
Mon. Dec. 23:  No Sale - Merry Christmas!! Mon. May 4:  Special Cattle Sale
Mon. Dec. 30:  Regular Cattle Sale Mon. May 11:  Regular Cattle Sale
Mon. Jan. 6:  44th Annual New Year's Calf & Yearling Sale Mon. May 18:  Special Cattle Sale
Mon. Jan. 13:  Special Cattle Sale Featuring Preconditioned Green Tag Calves Mon. May 25:  No Sale -- Memorial Day
 
WE VALUE & APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!
 
For all of your livestock marketing needs please call:
Justin Abell, Owner:  641-660-8048
Ryan Clarahan, Field Rep:  641-660-2713              Matt Hixson, Field Rep: 319-461-5250
 
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN